THIEF now has a blurb!

Rumor has it THIEF will be released next week! And Tarryn Fisher has finally released the blurb! Check it out!

I love how original the blurbs in this series are. They’re unique and intriguing yet gives nothing away. I was fortunate enough to read THIEF early. How the hell was I so lucky I’ll never know.


THIEF is panic inducing and suspenseful. Its incredibly passionate and realistic characters make for a seriously intense read. Tarryn slips inside the mind and works a fine web of lies and love with an ending that can only be described as a Tarryn Fisher ending- Completely unexpected and totally Tarryn’s manner of style. 

THIEF is a definitely one of my few favorite reads for 2013! Be ready to devour this book as soon as it drops!

Add to your Goodreads today!
One thought on “THIEF now has a blurb!

  1. Oh. My. Goodness!

    “web of lies and love with an ending that can only be described as a Tarryn Fisher ending- Completely unexpected and totally Tarryn's manner of style.” — I'm not sure I'll like it..

    But!!! “I'll fight for her.” I'm so melting!!!!!

    <3 Caleb

Leave a Reply

